About Us

A Little bit about us

Tyneside Lettings Company is a dedicated independent specialist property letting agent, offering vast experience in the student property market.

As one of Newcastle's newest and most reputable property management agents, we are able to offer a more personalised service to both our landlords and tenants. By listening to our clients and applicants, we are able to continually improve our services.

We operate exclusively from our office on the Northumbria University campus in Newcastle city centre; a prime location for all Newcastle and Northumbria students. All our flats and houses are in fantastic locations such as Jesmond, Sandyford, Heaton and, of course, the City Centre.

We are confident that with us you will get the personal service you deserve.

Meet the team

Robbie Kalbraier

Chief Executive Officer
robbie@tynesidegroup.com

Victoria Kalbraier

Lettings Director
victoria@tynesidegroup.com

Ruth Kalbraier

Operational Support Manager
ruth@tynesidegroup.com

Alex Wilson

Lettings Manager
alex@tynesidegroup.com

Graeme Walker

Finance Director
gwalker@tynesidegroup.com

Kristal Mohamed

Finance Officer
kristal@tynesidegroup.com

Vishal Jerath

Project Manager
vishal@tynesidegroup.com

Liam Potter

Technical Operations Manager
liam@tynesidegroup.com

Abby Foster

Finance Assistant
abby@tynesidegroup.com

Bob Currie

Maintenance Operative
bob@tynesidegroup.com

Get in touch

To contact a member of our team directly please use the email addresses above. For all other generic enquiries, please contact us via any of the methods below or through our contact form and we will get back to you as soon as we can.

Tyneside Lettings Company
Picton Manor
Ellison Place
Newcastle upon Tyne
NE1 8XG
0191 281 5111
info@tynesidelettings.com
Mon-Fri: 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Sat-Sun: CLOSED

Error

An error occurred whilst processing your request. Please ensure you have completed all fields and completed our reCAPTCHA anti-spam field. If the issue persists please call us on 0191 281 5111 or try again later.

Unfortunately the language you have selected is not yet available. Content will be shown in English.

Close