<h1>Javascript Disabled</h1> <p>It appears that you do not have Javascript enabled. the Tyneside Lettings website relies on Javascript for the majority of our features.<p> <p>Please enable Javascript and <a href=".">reload</a> in order to use the Tyneside Lettings website.</p>

About Us

A Little bit about us

Tyneside Lettings Company is a dedicated independent specialist property letting agent, offering vast experience in the student property market.

As one of Newcastle's newest and most reputable property management agents, we are able to offer a more personalised service to both our landlords and tenants. By listening to our clients and applicants, we are able to continually improve our services.

We operate exclusively from our office on the Northumbria University campus in Newcastle city centre; a prime location for all Newcastle and Northumbria students. All our flats and houses are in fantastic locations such as Jesmond, Sandyford, Heaton and, of course, the City Centre.

We are confident that with us you will get the personal service you deserve.

Get in touch

To contact a member of our team directly please use the email addresses below. For all other generic enquiries, please contact us via any of the methods below and we will get back to you as soon as we can.

Meet the team

Robbie Kalbraier

Chief Executive Officer
robbie@tynesidegroup.com

Victoria Kalbraier

Lettings Director
victoria@tynesidegroup.com

Ruth Kalbraier

Operational Support Manager
ruth@tynesidegroup.com

Alex Wilson

Lettings Manager
alex@tynesidegroup.com

Graeme Walker

Finance Director
gwalker@tynesidegroup.com

Kristal Mohamed

Finance Officer
kristal@tynesidegroup.com

Liam Potter

Technical Operations Manager
liam@tynesidegroup.com

Bob Currie

Maintenance Operative
bob@tynesidegroup.com

Tyler Sumnall

Marketing Intern
tyler@tynesidegroup.com